Board of Directors

As a multi-stakeholder private fund, the CBF Board is comprised of founding partners and representatives of the national funds.

Jens Mackensen
  1. Jens Mackensen
  2. Chair
  3. Representative of KfW
  4. Director of KfW Competence Center for Agriculture and Natural Resources
Eleanor Phillips
  1. Eleanor Phillips
  2. Vice Chair and Treasurer
  3. Representative of The Nature Conservancy
  4. Director of External Affairs for the Caribbean 
Garry Gore
  1. Garry Gore
  2. Director
  3. Chairman of the Marine Ecosystem Protected Areas Trust Fund (MEPA Trust)
Sixto Inchaustegui
  1. Sixto Inchaustegui
  2. Director
  3. Board Member of the Fondo Nacional para el Medio Ambiente y Recursos Naturales (Fondo MARENA)
Michael John
  1. Michael John
  2. Director
  3. Chairman of the Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Conservation Fund (SVGCF)
Lisa Grant
  1. Lisa Grant
  2. Director
  3. Director and Vice-Chair for the National Conservation Trust Fund of Jamaica (NCTFJ)
Karolin Troubetzkoy
  1. Karolin Troubetzkoy
  2. Director
  3. Chair on Saint Lucian National Conservation Fund (SLUNCF)
Huswald Timothée
  1. Huswald Timothée
  2. Director
  3. Board Chair of the Haitian Biodiversity Fund (FHB)
Brenda Boddie-John
  1. Brenda Boddie-John
  2. Director
  3. Chairperson of the St. Christopher and Nevis Conservation Foundation (SCNCF)
Kelley Bostwick-Toote
  1. Kelley Bostwick-Toote
  2. Director
  3. Chairperson of the Bahamas Protected Area Fund (BPAF)
Kelley Bostwick-Toote
  1. Petipha Lewis
  2. Director
  3. Representative of the Grenada Sustainable Development Trust Fund (GSDTF)

supported by


Oakwood Corporate Secretary Limited
3rd Floor, 1 Ashley Road
Altrincham, Cheshire WA14 2DT
United Kingdom UK